Ciutat Vella



Ciutat Vella , means "old town " is the old part of the city where several museums and main sightseeing are located. It contains four zones: the Raval, Gothic Quarter, Borne and Barceloneta.





Eixample neighborhood is composed of its wide streets distributed in grid. Usually the properties have several rooms with balconies. Main sightseeings: La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and Sagrada Familia.





Gràcia, some years ago it was a town near Barcelona, but now it is a famous district for its unbeatable location and nightlife. It consists of narrow streets and has a lot of public transport alternatives.


 Sarria - Sant Gervasi



Sarria- Sant Gervasi is an old residential area and one of the wealthiest part of the city.


Les Corts



Les Corts is a neighborhood that combines a variety of apartments with luxury mansions. In this district you can find the CAMP NOU (Barcelona Futbol Club stadium) and the business schools IESE and ESADE.


Sants - Montjuic



Sants Montjuic is a mountain neighborhood, it’s composed by Poble Sec and Sants. Plaça Espanya and the magic fountain is one of the top attraction of the city.


 Sant Martí



Sant Marti neighborhood includes La Sagrera and the Poble Nou, it is an area with technology companies and close to the sea. The iconic Torre Agbar is in this district.


 Horta - Guinardo



Horta Guinardó has a lot of green areas and parks; it is a very quiet and typical neighborhood. It’s the nearest to the Hospital Vall d'Hebron, the most important hospital complex in Catalonia.


 Sant Andreu



Sant Andreu is a wide area next to Sant Martí district, it has the largest number of newly built flats.


 Nou Barris



Nou Barris district is similar to Horta Guinardó with a little flatter areas, the rents are usually a little cheaper due to its distance from Barcelona downtown.